Brothers In Arms Night at Franktown Firearms

Thursday, June 27th, 2019 at 6:30pm - 9pm

Location: 7460 CO-86 Franktown 80116

This event is in the past.

Join us at a new location for a casual evening at the gun range with like minded men and boys.  You will notice that we are trying out a different range.  It is new and has much more room in the range area.

We will have food and drink as well as a men's oriented devotional followed by up to 90 minutes on the range.  

We encourage you to bring your sons, grandsons and any other young guys you have influence over.  

NOTICE THE LOWER COST

$15 for adults

$10 for first minor you bring

$5 for each additional minor you bring

FRANKTOWN FIREARMS

7460 CO-86

FRANKTOWN

PLEASE RSVP SO I KNOW HOW MANY STEAKS, OR OTHER FOOD I NEED TO ORDER

Look forward to seeing you









 

Comments

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Displaying 1 - 10 of 44 comments
at 3:43am on Saturday, April 4th, 2020
These specifications about the interest are made clear prior to the mortgage.
當舖 https://www.ezchance.com.tw
at 1:59am on Tuesday, March 31st, 2020
You could definitely see your expertise within the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.
https://royalcbd.com/product/cbd-gummies-25mg/
at 3:55am on Sunday, March 29th, 2020
This is the correct weblog for anyone who hopes to be made aware of this topic. You know so much its nearly tough to argue on hand (not that I really would want…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin using a topic thats been revealed for many years. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!
blog comments https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/high-domain-authority-blog-comments.1208368/
at 8:59am on Friday, March 27th, 2020
http://www.supplyyeezy.us.com/ Yeezy Supply
http://www.pandorabijouxfr.fr/ Pandora
http://www.yeezyadidas.fr/ Yeezy
http://www.airforce1.de/ Air Force 1
http://www.nikeairforce1.de/ Nike Air Force 1
http://www.nikeairmax270.de/ Nike Air Max 270
http://www.kobebryant-jersey.us/ Kobe Bryant Jersey
http://www.kobebryantjerseysforsale.us/ Kobe Bryant Jerseys For Sale
http://www.kobebryantjersey24.us/ Kobe Bryant Jersey 24
http://www.kobebryantwebsiteofficial.us/ Kobe Bryant Website Official
http://www.pandorasoldes2020.fr/ Pandora Bijoux
http://www.yeezy-shoe.us.com/ Yeezy
http://www.yeezymafia.us.com/ Yeezy
http://www.supplyyeezy.us.com/ Yeezy Shoes
http://www.nikeshoes.us.org/ Nike Shoes
http://www.nfl-jerseys.us.org/ NFL Jerseys
http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/ Yeezy Boost 350
http://www.yeezy350.us.com/ Yeezy
http://www.yeezy-shoes.in.net/ Yeezy Shoes
http://www.yeezys.me.uk/ Yeezy
http://www.yeezy-350.org.uk/ Yeezy
http://www.yeezy350.org.uk/ Yeezy 350
http://www.yeezys.us.com/ Yeezy
http://www.yeezy.com.co/ Yeezy Shoes
http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com/ Adidas Yeezy
http://www.yeezy700.org.uk/ Yeezy 700
http://www.yeezyboost350v2.de/ Yeezy Boost 350 V2
http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/ Nike Outlet
http://www.yeezy-shoes.in.net/ Yeezy Shoes
http://www.mlbshop.us.com/ MLB Shop
http://www.adidasyeezy.de/ Adidas Yeezy
http://www.mlbjerseys.us.com/ MLB Jerseys
http://www.yeezy380.us/ Yeezy 380
http://www.yeezy380.us.com/ Yeezy 380
http://www.nikefactory.us.com/ Nike Outlet
http://www.humanraces.us.com/ Human Races
http://www.humanracesshoes.us/ Human Race Shoes
http://www.uggs-officialsite.org/ Uggs Official Site
http://www.pandoraonline-shop.de/ Pandora
http://www.basketball-jerseys.us.com/ Basketball Jerseys
http://www.jerseysbasketball.us/ Basketball Jerseys
http://www.jerseys-nba.us/ Cheap NBA Jerseys
http://www.nikes-shoes.us.com/ Nike Outlet
http://www.pandoraoutletcanada.ca/ Pandora Canada
http://www.pandora-charms.org/ Pandora Charms
http://www.jewelrypandora.org/ Pandora Jewelry
http://www.pandora-outlet.us.org/ Pandora Outlet
http://www.pandorajewelryofficialwebsite.us.com/ Pandora Jewelry Official Site
http://www.mlbjerseysofficial.us.com/ MLB Jerseys
http://www.pandoras.fr/ Pandora
http://www.pandorabijouxfr.fr/ Pandora Bijoux
http://www.yeezyadidas.fr/ Adidas Yeezy
http://www.pandorasoldes2020.fr/ Pandora Soldes 2020
http://www.yeezy-shoe.us.com/ Yeezy Shoes
http://www.yeezymafia.us.com/ Yeezy Mafia
ウレ
at 4:33pm on Wednesday, March 25th, 2020
Runtz Weed Flavors Potsnbuds
All things considered, you can have confidence in these immensely unrivaled, lab-tried items. Get 1g vape
cartridges presently, investigate the strains and flavors underneath.
Buy Banana Runtz Buy Buddha’s Hands Runtz
Buy Ether runtz Buy Gruntz online Buy Hawaiian Runtz
Buy Moneybagg runtz Buy Pink Runtz
Buy Runtz OG Buy Sharklato Runtz Buy White Runtz
Frosties Runtz Peach kobbler Runtz Runtz weed
Vlone Runtz Whole Lotta Runtz Zourz Runtz

https://potsnbuds.com/product-category/buy-runtz-weed/
at 4:33pm on Wednesday, March 25th, 2020
Runtz Weed Flavors Potsnbuds
All things considered, you can have confidence in these immensely unrivaled, lab-tried items. Get 1g vape
cartridges presently, investigate the strains and flavors underneath.
Buy Banana Runtz Buy Buddha’s Hands Runtz
Buy Ether runtz Buy Gruntz online Buy Hawaiian Runtz
Buy Moneybagg runtz Buy Pink Runtz
Buy Runtz OG Buy Sharklato Runtz Buy White Runtz
Frosties Runtz Peach kobbler Runtz Runtz weed
Vlone Runtz Whole Lotta Runtz Zourz Runtz
at 4:32pm on Wednesday, March 25th, 2020
[Buy Runtz weed](https://potsnbuds.com/product-category/buy-runtz-weed/)
[Buy Banana Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-banana-runtz/)

[Buy Buddhas Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-buddhas-hands-runtz/)

[Buy Ether Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-ether-runtz/)

[ Buy Gruntz Online](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-gruntz-online/)

[ Buy Hawaiian Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-hawaiian-runtz/)

[ Buy Pink Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-pink-runtz/)

[ Buy Moneybagg Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-moneybagg-runtz/)

[Buy Runtz Og ]( https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-runtz-og/)

[ Buy Sharklato Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-sharklato-runtz/ )

[ Buy White Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-white-runtz/ )

[Frosties Runtz ]( https://potsnbuds.com/product/frosties-runtz/)

[ Peach Kobbler Runtz]( https://potsnbuds.com/product/peach-kobbler-runtz/)

[ Runtz Weed]( https://potsnbuds.com/product/runtz-weed/)

[ Vlone Runtz]( https://potsnbuds.com/product/vlone-runtz/)
[ Whole Lotta Runtz](https://potsnbuds.com/product/whole-lotta-runtz/ )

[ Zourz Runtz]( https://potsnbuds.com/product/zourz-runtz/)
at 4:32pm on Wednesday, March 25th, 2020
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product-category/buy-runtz-weed/ " rel="dofollow">Buy Runtz weed</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-banana-runtz/ " rel="dofollow"> Buy Banana Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-buddhas-hands-runtz/ " rel="dofollow">Buy Buddhas Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-ether-runtz/ " rel="dofollow"> Buy Ether Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-gruntz-online/ " rel="dofollow">Buy Gruntz Online </a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-hawaiian-runtz/ " rel="dofollow">Buy Hawaiian Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-moneybagg-runtz/ " rel="dofollow">Buy Moneybagg Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-pink-runtz/ " rel="dofollow">Buy Pink Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-runtz-og/ " rel="dofollow">Buy Runtz Og</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-sharklato-runtz/ " rel="dofollow">Buy Sharklato Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/buy-white-runtz/ " rel="dofollow">Buy White Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/frosties-runtz/ " rel="dofollow">Frosties Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/peach-kobbler-runtz/ " rel="dofollow"> Peach Kobbler Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/runtz-weed/ " rel="dofollow">Runtz Weed</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/vlone-runtz/ " rel="dofollow"> Vlone Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/whole-lotta-runtz/ " rel="dofollow"> Whole Lotta Runtz</a>
<a href="https://potsnbuds.com/product/zourz-runtz/ " rel="dofollow"> Zourz Runtz</a>
at 3:34am on Tuesday, March 24th, 2020
Wow, awesome weblog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The whole look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!
Oldsmar babysitting https://www.kidspark.com/babysitting/oldsmar-fl/
at 4:07am on Wednesday, March 18th, 2020
It is more able to resist the high impact forces of a tennis ball and also more able to resist the high twisting forces of off center impacts.
안전놀이터 http://www.watchlivetennis.org

Export to your calendar


Brothers In Arms

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group